114 E Main St Manchester, TN 37355  Local: (931) 728-4646
Customer Reviews
SMOOT'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Manchester, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very impressed with the customer services provided. I was completely satisfied with flower arrangement, so they sent another one and it exceeded my expectations! Kudos to you for doing that when you didn’t have too! Thank you Smoots.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Our Mother loved them! They called her and left them in her porch since she wasn't home, but they arrived quickly and she said they were beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

Smoot's did a great job as always! I can always rely on them.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Pleased with the online ordering and the friendly atmosphere in the shop.
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was excellent. Received a phone call to give me a choice of replacement flowers since they were out of one kind and flowers arrived in a timely manner. She was very happy with the arrangement!! Thank you!!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

great service---great arrangement
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement. Even gave me a call to confirm details and changes. Great customer service and an amazing arrangement!!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I ordered my daughter for her 18th birthday, were beautiful <3 She loved them. Thank you so much for helping me make her day special, all the way from FL to TN
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

What incredible customer service. The flowers were absolutely perfect. It's hard to put your trust in a florist that you know nothing about because you live several cities away. Smoot's Flowers & Gifts did not disappoint and my niece was thrilled with her flowers. Thank you so much and I will order from you again.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Lovely arrangement and same day delivery!
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I placed a last minute order for my grandmothers 92nd birthday and Smoot's delivered the most beautiful arrangement that I'd ever seen! It was above and beyond my expectations in the best way! The handwritten card was much more personal than the typical typed card. Thank you Smoot's!!
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Smoots went over and above with the best looking flowers for the arrangement I ordered.
Flower Delivery To Manchester, TN
See Delivery Areas